In addition to the components of sponsorship funding as aforementioned, the committee also open up opportunities for cooperation with other parties (co-partnership) to participate in a form that does not include the cooperation offered to the donors/sponsors.
To the co-partnership, please contact the committee directly.

Committee Secretariat
Indonesian Institute of Sciences
(Lembaga Ilmu Pengetahuan Indonesia/LIPI)
Gedung Widya Graha 11st floor
Jl. Gatot Subroto No.10, Jakarta, Indonesia
E-mail: [email protected]
Sri Nuryanti (0859-2151-5769)
Sri Yanuarti (0818-146-318)
Ganewati Wuryandari (0815-1414-7636)

The Structure of the Committee
Steering Committee
Dr. Tri Nuke Pudjiastuti
(Deputy of Social Sciences and Humanities, Indonesian Institute of Sciences)
Dr. Firman Noor
(Head of Center for Political Studies, Indonesian Institute of Sciences)
Dr. Manish Sharma
(Co-Secretary General of APPRA and Panjab University, Chandigarh, India)

Organizing Committee
Dr. Sri Nuryanti
(Co-Secretary General of APPRA)

Aisah Putri Budiarti, MA
Prisca Delima, M.Sn., M.Han
Diandra Mengko, M.Si

Ganewati Wuryandari, MA., Ph.D
Dra. Sri Yanuarti
Nyimas Latifah Letty Aziz, M.Sc., M.Eng
Division of Meetings and Excursion
Sarah Nuraini Siregar, M.Si
Khanisa Krisman, MA
Dini Suryani, MA
Septi Satriani, MA
Lidya Christin Sinaga, MA

Division of Transportation and Accomodation
Yogi Setya Permana, MA
Nanto Sriyanto, MA
Sandy Nur Ikhfal Raharjo, M.Si
Pandu Yuhsina Adaba, S.Ip
Imam Syafi’i, S.Hum., M.Hum.

Division of Public Affairs
Luky Sandra Amalia, MDS
Muhamad Haripin, Ph.D